RTEST 2024

About the Institution

In 2016, Himachal Pradesh signed an MoU with the Government of India, NTPC, and NHPC to establish the Government Hydro Engineering College. The college, was inaugurated by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on October 5, 2022.It offers Civil, Electrical and computer science engineering (AI & DS) branches and operates under a Board of Governors chaired by the Secretary of Technical Education in Himachal Pradesh.

About the Conference

The conference's goal is to bring together academics, scientists, researchers, and business professionals from a range of fields to discuss the most recent developments in electrical, civil, and computer science (AI & DS) engineering and its applications in environmental protection and health promotion. The objective of the conference is to offer a forum for sharing information, concepts, and experiences, fostering teamwork and talking about real-world possibilities and struggles in the area. In addition to keynote addresses by well-known figures and invited speeches, there will be oral and poster presentations of provided research papers on a range of subtopics.

Interational Conference on “Recent Trends in Engineering Science & Technology”

RTEST 2024
SR.NO Title Date Brochure
1 RTEST 2024 29th and 30th January 2024

Click Here

2 Paper Submission Link 29th and 30th January 2024

Click Here

Speakers Details

1 Dr. Buddha Chandrashekhar Chief Coordinating Officer AICTE
2 Prof. Rajesh Kumar Bhatia

Dean Academic Affairs Computer Science & Engineering Department

Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
3 Dr. Kumar Rahasyam

Scientist -E

Organization: DSP

DRDO ,Hyderabad

1 Dr. Arvind Keprate Associate Professor Department of Chemical & Mechanical Engineering OsloMet –Oslo Metropolitan University
2 Dr. Shashi Kant Bhatia Associate Professor Department of Microbial Engineering College of Engineering, Konkuk University Hwayang-dong Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea
3 Dr. Vijay Kumar Thakur  Professor Biorefining and Advanced Materials Research Centre Scotland's Rural College Parkgate, Barony Campus DG1 3NE Dumfries United Kingdom

1 Dr. Ravi Kant Bhatia Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, Himachal Pradesh University Shimla
2 Dr. Navneen Chauhan Associate Professor IEEE Senior Member, Department of Computer Science & Engineering NIT, Hamirpur
3 Dr Sanjeev Kumar Verma Scientist and Project Director

TBRL (DRDO), Ministry of Defence, Govt of India Sector 30 Chandigarh

4 Dr Gaurav Jaswal Faculty Fellow (i-Hub) Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
5 Antriksh Thakur Dy. Manager ( Technical ) NHAI, Regional Office, Delhi
6 Dr. Ravi Kant Pandey

Power electronics converter controland Power system stability

Hitachi Ltd. Japan R&D gro

Key Important Dates

Submission opens 10 Dec 2023
Early registration Starts 10 Dec 2023
Last date of submission 15 Jan 2024
Acceptance notification 16 Jan 2024
Last date of Full length Accepted paper submission in IEEE Format  20 Jan 2024
Conference dates 29 to 30th Jan 2024

YouTube Videos

RTEST Conference 29, Jan 2024

Click Here

RTEST conference session 2 29, Jan 2024

Click Here

https://ghec.ac.in/uploads/slot-dana-5000/ 2023-03-03T11:26:41+00:00